Dan Cooper

December 28, 2006

Is this really American Life?

Filed under: My Rants — Dan @ 2:56 pm

Man, I love this life. Rise at 4:30 to see Hunky Husband off into the world of commuter Hell, read  myriad depressing international news wires, kiss my children off to school, and hop in my new *minivan* and head to Wal-Mart to buy things I don’t need, with money I don’t have, made by folks who hate me. Yes indeedy, a great day to be an American wife and mother.

From: http://www.thekidalog.com/seejanemom/2006/12/everyday_low_de.html

An interesting blog…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

